Services Quote
Devis

Leasing d’avions

Location d'avions secs

Qu'est-ce que la location sans équipage d'avions ?

Un avion en location coque nue est un accord de location par lequel une entité de financement d’avions (bailleur) fournit un avion uniquement (sans équipage, ingénieurs ou personnel au sol). Une compagnie aérienne contracte l’avion (sans équipage, entretien ou assurance) auprès d’une société de leasing ou d’une banque, plaçant l’avion sur son propre certificat de transporteur aérien (AOC) et fournissant l’immatriculation de l’avion, mais utilise son propre équipage de vol et de cabine pour exploiter l’avion .

Un contrat de location sans coque sera impacté par un certain nombre d’éléments, notamment l’amortissement, l’entretien, l’assurance ainsi que la situation politique et géographique du locataire et dure généralement plus de deux ans.

La location sèche est une location plus rentable sur une plus longue période pour un locataire car il n’externaliserait pas les coûts associés à l’ACMI (location avec ou sans humidité) tels que l’équipage (hotac et les voyages), la maintenance et l’assurance, sur lesquels ils n’ont aucun contrôle et ces aspects seraient gérés par eux-mêmes. Notre équipe de consultants fournit des solutions financières solides et des conseils stratégiques adaptés spécifiquement aux besoins de votre entreprise et à la dynamique unique de l’industrie aéronautique.

Demander un devis

Avec plus de 50 ans d'expérience sur le marché de l'affrètement, nous vous donnerons les informations dont vous avez besoin pour prendre une décision éclairée.

Services Quote
Call us now Get a quote

Aircraft Leasing

Dry Aircraft Lease

What is aircraft dry leasing?

A dry lease aircraft is a leasing arrangement whereby an aircraft financing entity (lessor), provides an aircraft only (without crew, engineers or ground staff). An airline contracts the aircraft (without crew, maintenance or insurance) from a leasing company or bank, placing the aircraft on their own air operators certificate (AOC) and providing the aircraft registration, however uses its own flight and cabin crew to operate the aircraft.

A dry lease agreement will be impacted by a number of elements including depreciation, maintenance, insurance as well as the political and geographical location of the lessee and typically lasts upwards of two years.

Dry leasing is a more cost effective lease over a longer period of time for a lessee as they would not be outsourcing costs associated with ACMI (Wet or Damp lease) such as crew (hotac & travel), maintenance and insurance, of which they have no control over and these aspects would be managed by themselves. Our team of consultants provide robust financial solutions and strategic advice tailored specifically to the need of your business and the unique dynamics of the aviation industry.

ACMI Dry aircraft lease

Request a quote

With 50 years of experience in the charter market, we will give you the information that you need to make an informed decision.

Latest news & blog

READ MORE

Blog

Airport and Ground Handling Services for Cargo Air Charters

READ MORE

News

Press release: Chapman Freeborn grows its European management team in Poland, Finland and Germany

READ MORE

Blog

Chapman Freeborn Germany is part of the VDVO

READ MORE

Blog

Key Considerations for Chartering a Private Jet

READ MORE

News

Chapman Freeborn announces the promotion of Aniko Mersek to Senior Vice President of Sales, Americas

READ MORE

Blog

Chapman Freeborn receives prestigious 2023 Specialized Charter Services Award

READ MORE

Blog

How charter flights will revolutionise your festival season

READ MORE

News

Chapman Freeborn is shortlisted for Air Freight Company of the Year at the Multimodal 2024 Modal Awards

READ MORE

News

Ekaterina Andreeva joins the Air Charter Association NextGen Group